TRANSFOBIA: II THEY KILLED MY FAMILY.


My family doesnt show sings of living yet, i get a job on Subwa´s Las Fuentes on HEB at Reynosa, Tamaulipas almost for sorry that for the value of my work; maybe they always think same cause they just have hate thats means theyll just have TRANSFOBIA!
YESTERDAY i was thinking about who are trully the person who made all this crap to destroy my life just for being transexual girl, i been being since i was very young, i thought since i was a lilttle girl and i used to wear my sister´s dress and dancing and singing, people hate me cause i was obssesed on junior high school about white and tall guys, literally i run back them and do stupid things from that age cause when my mother dies at 8 octuber 2008 i started become more matured and calm.

In few hours ill march in my fist and maybe last time for my dreams, my goals, my human rights!!! and THE MEMORY AND LIFE OF MY FATHER RAFAEL RUEDA RAMIREZ! Cause people are envolved in a social movement to get my life down cause im a trans girl, i never do something wrong to get jail or need to be punished! I just wanted a normal life! and GET MY GOALS!!!

I have no one to hold me, so i carry on cause im a STRONG WOMAN! I dont need someone, i just need sell my house!. I hope criminals pay for their crimes.

  1. Christian Hernandez Solis.
  2. Ignacio Avila Aguilar.
  3. Raúl from jeohva temple!

Im alone against tranphobia! I CAN FIGHT! UNTIL I CANT BREATHE! Cause i deserve to live my own life! JUST FOR ENVY, HATE AND LIARS I CANT STOP!

Maybe this march will be my end! But i cant end like a fat men, or a fat ugly woman, or living a unhappy life! JUST FOR TRANSPHOBIA! AND CRIMES I DIDNT DO!!

ILL FIGHT AGAINST THEM! JUST WITHA VOICE AND A BODY! JUST FOR NEVER USE MY PENNIS, FOR DOESNT LIKE WOMANS! FOR NEVER LOVE SOMEONE!! FOR LYING FOR LOST MY MOTHER!!!

“¡EL FINAL SE ACERCA YA…! ”

Leave a Reply

